National Trust Heritage Awards 2020 – call for entries

Anzac memorial

The National Trust Heritage Awards are the signature event of the Australian Heritage Festival, supported by the NSW Government through the Heritage Council of NSW, and are now in their 26th year of recognising heritage projects.

The Heritage Awards are highly regarded in the industry and by entering, organisations and individuals have the opportunity to have their work recognised by their peers and the public. The awards will be presented on 8 May 2020 during a ceremony at Doltone House, Pyrmont.

Entrants for the awards in previous years include councils, community groups, corporations and individuals. The entries include everything from education and research to the restoration of objects, re-vitalisation, architectural re-invigoration, documentaries, regeneration of the environment and hard-working advocacy campaigners.

Entries Close:  26 March 2020

Find out more

Previous Post#CapturingClimateChange – be part of the online exhibition
Next PostMAMA Culture Connect Pilot Program completed