Contact us


Please be advised that Museums & Galleries of NSW staff are currently working from home as a precautionary measure against the transmission of COVID-19 (coronavirus). Staff can be contacted via email and mobile during this period, see details below.

  • You may attach a file if it will assist with your enquiry, please note this is not mandatory.
  • Your enquiry will be forwarded to the relevant staff member for a response
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Michael Rolfe, CEO
Email: michaelr@mgnsw.org.au
Phone number: 0488 127 221

Rachel Arndt, Gallery Programs and Touring Exhibitions Manager
Email: rachela@mgnsw.org.au
Phone number: 0439 383 899

Olivia Welch, Gallery Programs and Touring Exhibitions Coordinator
Email: oliviaw@mgnsw.org.au
Phone number: 0437 172 451

Susan Wacher, Gallery Programs Coordinator
Email: susanw@mgnsw.org.au
Phone number: 0411 530 006

Tamara Lavrencic, Museum Programs and Collections Manager
Email: tamaral@mgnsw.org.au
Phone number: 0439 371 504

Emily Cullen, Museum Programs and Collections Coordinator
Email: emilyc@mgnsw.org.au
Phone number: 0407 263 463

Jason Gee, Communications Manager
Email: jasong@mgnsw.org.au
Phone number: 0424 773 626

Vanessa Low, Communications Coordinator
Email: comms@mgnsw.org.au
Phone number: 0434 353 203

Dale Maxwell-Smith, Program and Events Coordinator
Email: dalem@mgnsw.org.au
Phone number: 0412 425 047

John Thompson, Finance and Administration Manager
Email: finance@mgnsw.org.au
Phone number: 0414 717 206

For issues related to the website please contact comms@mgnsw.org.au