Contact Us

Museums & Galleries of NSW staff are currently partially working from home as a precautionary measure against the transmission of COVID-19.

Contact us

  • You may attach a file if it will assist with your enquiry, please note this is not mandatory.
  • Your enquiry will be forwarded to the relevant staff member for a response
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Staff can be contacted via email and mobile.

Brett Adlington, Chief Executive Officer
Email: bretta@mgnsw.org.au
Phone: 0439 027 149

Susan Wacher, Acting Gallery Programs Manager
Email: susanw@mgnsw.org.au
Phone number: 0411 530 006

Olivia Welch, Acting Touring Exhibitions Manager
Email: oliviaw@mgnsw.org.au
Phone number: 0437 172 451

Marian Simpson, Gallery Programs and Touring Exhibitions Coorindator
Email: marians@mgnsw.org.au
Phone number: 0419 621 592

Zanny Begg, Digital Project Creative
Email: zannyb@mgnsw.org.au
Phone number: 0421 420 420

Emily Cullen, Museum Programs and Collections Coordinator
Email: emilyc@mgnsw.org.au
Phone number: 0407 263 463

Jason Gee, Communications Manager
Email: jasong@mgnsw.org.au
Phone number: 0424 773 626

Vanessa Low, Communications Coordinator
Email: comms@mgnsw.org.au
Phone number: 0434 353 203

Dale Maxwell-Smith, Program and Events Coordinator
Email: dalem@mgnsw.org.au
Phone number: 0412 425 047

John Thompson, Finance and Administration Manager
Email: finance@mgnsw.org.au
Phone number: 0414 717 206

Steve Miller, Aboriginal Programs Manager
Email: stevem@mgnsw.org.au
Phone number: 0409 998 019

Melissa Abraham, Aboriginal Programs Coordinator
Email: melissaa@mgnsw.org.au

For issues related to the website please contact comms@mgnsw.org.au