Collections MOSAiC – training


Our training is designed to ensure you are getting the most out of MOSAiC and that your team are using the computer with maximum efficiency.

The focus is fully upon ensuring the participants understand the principles and learn in the best way for them as individuals.
All courses have a maximum of 16 spaces to ensure every participant gets sufficient attention.  Each participant has the sole use of a computer for the duration of their attendance to ensure plenty of hands-on practise cements their knowledge.  Each course encompasses multiple learning techniques to maximise the student’s learning, whatever their preferred learning style.  All participants take home a “memory jogger” student book, containing screenshots of the slides displayed during the course, plus extra information and a host of tips and tricks.

Holbrook, NSW
Saturday 28th March 2020 – Data Entry & Basic Searching
Sunday 29th March 2020 – Data Extraction & Basic Admin
———————————————————————————
Bega, NSW
Monday 6th March 2020 – Data Entry & Basic Searching
Tuesday 7th March 2020 –  Retrieval, Reporting & Exporting
Wednesday 8th April 2020 – Personalise & Manage MOSAiC
———————————————————————————
Ulladulla, NSW
Tuesday 14th April 2020 –  Data Entry & Basic Searching
Wednesday 15th April 2020 – Retrieval, Reporting & Exporting
Thursday 16th April 2020 – Personalise & Manage MOSAiC
———————————————————————————–
Campbelltown, NSW
Monday 20th April 2020 – Data Entry & Basic Searching
Tuesday 21st April 2020 – Retrieval, Reporting & Exporting
Wednesday 22nd – Personalise & Manage MOSAiC
Thursday 23rd April 2020 – Advanced Collections Management features PLUS Troubleshooting

Find out more